breathingfire-text Facebook white small shan-kelly-graphic swoosh

What's On

 

 

Saturday 13 Oct 

Performance for Black History Month, Peckham, London.

 

Sunday 14 Oct 

Performance for Black History Month, Ashfield Prison, Bristol.

 

Monday 22 Oct

'Windrush' workshop and performance, Falmouth University, Cornwall.

 

Thursday 25 Oct

'Windrush' workshop and performance, Huddersfield.

 

Thursday 25 Oct

'Windrush' workshop and performance, Bradford.

 

Tuesday 30 Oct

'Windrush' workshop and performance, Leeds.

 

Tuesday 30 Oct 

'Windrush' workshop and performance, Manchester. 

 

Wednesday 31 Oct

'Windrush' workshop and performance, Kirklees.

 

Wednesday 31 Oct

'Windrush' workshop and performance, Calderdale.

 

 

For more information on any of the above events please contact us.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOUR PERFORMANCES

 

Tuesday 20 Feb 2018

12pm - 2pm, Youth Services Center, Mt. Olivet Campus.

 

Wednesday 21 Feb 2018

3:30 pm - 5pm, Anacostia High School.

 

Thursday 22 Feb 2018

10.30am, Wilson High School.

 

Thursday 22 Feb 2018

3pm - 5pm, University of Maryland TS Staff (UMD) College Park, Talent Search Program First Generation Minority Youth entering predominantly white institutions.

 

Friday 23 Feb 2018

1pm - 2.30pm, Francis Gregory Library.

 

Friday 23 Feb 2018

7pm - 9pm, Public Show, The Den.